

CALL FOR NOMINATIONS FOR SFRR-International PRESIDENT-ELECT <u>DEAD</u>LINE 20th December 2016

PRESIDENT

Rafael Radi

PRESIDENT ELECT

Shinya Toyokuni

TREASURER

Lin Mantell

SECRETARY GENERAL

Giovanni E. Mann

PAST PRESIDENTS

Trevor Slater

John Perkins

Tom Dormandy

Britton Chance

Irwin Fridovich

Etsuo Niki

Robin Wilson

Lester Packer

Helmut Sies

Alberto Boveris

Kelvin J.A. Davies

Toshikazu Yoshikawa

Enrique Cadenas

Angelo Azzi

Malcolm Jackson

Michael Davies

WEBSITE ADDRESS

www.sfrri.org

The SFRRI Executive is announcing a 'Call for Nominations' for the position of SFRRI President Elect, as our current President-Elect Prof Shinya Toyokuni will be taking up his position as SFRRI President on 1 January 2017.

All regional SFRR Societies are invited to nominate potential candidates for the SFRRI President Elect position. Please could nominees email a brief biosketch (~ 1 paragraph), full name and contact details and a photo for the proposed candidate(s) to Prof Giovanni E. Mann, SFRRI Secretary General by latest 20 December 2016.

The SFRRI Executive will then consider all nominations and compile a voting template for voting by the regional SFRR Executives and other established, international colleagues associated with SFRRI. We hope to conclude the analysis of voting by latest at the end of January 2017

I look forward to receiving your nominations by 20 December 2016.

With best wishes,

Giovanni E. Mann

Secretary General SFRRI